الرئيسية

الرئيسية


عن غرفة

ابحث



من

نحن

تبدأ واحدة من أفضل تجارب الفنادق في المملكة العربية السعودية وأنت تقترب من فندق سديم الفجر في الطائف ، وهي مدينة صيفية حيث تراها تجمع بين الفخامة وفي الزمن القديم والحداثة الجديدة. الموقع الفريد لفندق ومنتجع سديم في المملكة العربية السعودية يضمن أن قضاء عطلة في جبال الحجاز لا يماثله أي شيء آخر. للمسافرين الذين يبحثون عن تجربة 5 نجوم حقيقية ، تقدم مجموعة سديم مجموعة من الفنادق الفخمة في المملكة العربية السعودية. تقع في أماكن مثالية في المدينة ، و على بعد مسافة قصيرة بالسيارة إلى وادي حنيفة الجميل في واحة الطائف. هنا في فنادق سديم الفجر في المملكة العربية السعودية ، ستعيش اللحظات رائعة من الضيافة الأسرية ، كل تجربة ستأسر حواسك. يمكنك الاستمتاع بسهولة طريقة حجز احد غرف الشقق الثمان و السبعون عند الاتصال بنا و المجهزة بشكل أنيق .

 

استمتع

اقامتك

في سديم الفجر للشقق الفندقية تخلق المياه الفيروزية الدافئة للمسبح الداخلي ملاذا بارزا لاستمتاع أطفالك. يمكنك المشي من خلال اللوبي الرخامي الفاخر وإلى عالم من الخدمة الملكية. ويقدم المطعم الفخم إطلالة خلابة في حين تتيح لك قائمة الطعام الاستمتاع بعد يوم حافل. و يساعدك
مكتب الاستقبال لدينا على خوض تجربة أفضل ، كما يمكنك الاستمتاع بنزهة رومانسية مساء في منتزه الردف او حديقة الملك عبدالله التي تعتبر أكبر حديقة في المملكة و إلى مغامرة رياضية حيوية في استاد الملك فهد .

لنا

الغرف و الأجنحة

  • ريال /

    في الليلة

    شقة ديلوكس بغرفتين نوم مع إطلالة بانورامية.

    استمتع بالإقامة في فنادقنا الفاخرة في المملكة العربية السعودية مع خدمة رائعة ، غرف تتميز بمناظر خلابة 360 درجة لقصر شبرا وأفق المملكة العربية السعودية.

  • ريال /

    في الليلة

    شقة من غرفة نوم واحدة

    مرحبا بكم في سديم الفجر للشقق الفندقية و قرية سديم في الشفا ، احجز غرفتك من هنا ، مع عروض الفطور و العشاء . انطلق لحجز جناح و اكثر .

  • ريال /

    في الليلة

    شقة من غرفتين وصالة

    تُوفر الأجنحة والأماكن السكنية المُصممة بعناية في فنادق الطائف الصيفية وفنادق سديم رفاهية لا مثيل لها. فنحن نُرحب بكم في مكان بعيدًا عن المنزل في هذه المدينة الغامرة .

  • ريال /

    في الليلة

    شقة من ثلاث غرف نوم

    يضم المكان الكبير ثلاثة من غرف النوم الرائعة وغرفة معيشة ومكان لتناول الطعام مع مطبخ حديث والنوافذ الزجاجية التي تطل على أضواء المدينة المزدحمة.

لنا

المرافق والخدمات

انترنت لا سلكي مجاني

انترنت عالي السرعة

تلفاز

قنوات فضائية

مركز لياقة رياضي

مسبح أطفال داخلي

مكتب معلومات

الاستعلامات 24*7

مطعم

إطلالة رائعة على المدينة

بالقرب من المطار

25 دقيقة بالسيارة

لنا

الداخلية

استكشف

موقعنا

اكتشف تاريخ المملكة العربية السعودية وأماكن الجذب المحلية التي يُمكن أن تُشعرك وكأنك واحدًا من مواطنيها في هذه المدينة الممتلئة بالألوان.

جولات تراثية

يُعد قصر شُبرا هو قصر بالكامل بالرخام وهو معلم بارز في الطائف. فمع نوافذ والشرفات الشعرية، يُزجج القصر بالكامل برخام الكرارة؛ وكان القصر مقر إقامة للملك فيصل يرحمه الله ويرمز إلى واحدًا من الكنوز التاريخية للدولة. و هو على بُعد خطوات من فندقنا و مسيرة اربع دقائق من الفندق وعلى نفس الشارع و تكون امام واجهة القصر .
بيت الكعكي (35 دقيقة سيرًا) تعتبرمدينة الطائ?? ملاذ صي??ي من العصر القديم إلى العصر الحديث، ??ب??نيت هذه المنطقة السكنية الصي??ية لأهم العائلات التجارية ??ي م??حا??ظة مكة.

براحة البال

لتخ??ي?? وتشديد التجعدات الضيقة ??ي الروتين الممل ، Taif هي محطة لا تشوبها شائبة. منتزهات الربيع كلها مزينة بشكل جميل بالأشجار والشجيرات المزركشة. النوا??ير الراقصة والأزهار المبتسمة هي مشهد جميل للعيون. لقضاء وقت كمجموعة أو لتهدئة ك??رد ، تعتبر النزهات الخالية من الهموم خيارًا جيدًا لتهدئة اليوم

  • تبعد حديقة الملك ??هد مسا??ة 5.1 كم / 8.1 كم
  • حديقة (على ب??عد 5.8 ميل / 9.3 كلم)
  • حديقة الملك عبد الله (تبعد 5.8 ميل / 9.3 كم
  • حديقة الملك ??يصل (8.5 ميل / 13.6 كم
  • يقع منتزه سيسد الوطني على ب??عد 10.8 كم / 17.3 كم
  • حديقة حيوان الطائ?? (6 كم / 10.7 كم) – حديقة حيوانات صديقة مع حديقة مرحة صغيرة حولها لقضاء وقت ممتع

تصبح مواطنا

المشي لمسا??ات طويلة ??ي جبال الش??ا ليس بعيدا ولكن على بعد 30 كيلومترا من الطائ?? ، يق?? هذا الجمال على ارت??اع 2500 متر ??وق مستوى سطح البحر و ثاني أكبر قمة ??ي المملكة. هو على حا??ة تياما مع المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة والطقس رطبة معظمها رطبة

Okaz Historic Market:سوق عكاظ التاريخي: كان سوق عكاظ مقصدًا تاريخيًا أصيلًا ، حيث يت??اجأ الزوار بمتناقضة السوق القديم الذي يجمع بين التقنيات الحديثة المستخدمة ??ي عرض عظمته. هذا السوق القديم الذي ترسخت جذوره ??ي الثقا??ة العربية معرو?? بالعسل والعنب

المهرجانات ??ي المكان: هناك أحداث تجري على مدار العام ??ي الطائ?? ، ولكن بعض المهرجانات الشهيرة مثل مهرجان الصي?? (الطائ?? Alha) ، ومهرجان الطو??ان الورود ، وأحداث ال??روسية ، ومهرجان الطائ?? الشتوي هي المناسبات السعيدة الهامة للوطن. بدون الاستمتاع بسباقات الهجن ??ي المهرجان الوطني للتراث ، لا يمكنك أن تصبح من مواطني هذه المدينة الممتعة والممتعة

اقرأ أكثر

لنا

خدمات خاصة

أنشطة ممتعة

سواء كانت إقامتك معنا للعمل أو للمتعة ، فالحفاظ على لياقتك البدنية لم يكن يوما أسهل . النادي الرياضي لدينا مفتوح 24 ساعة و خلال 7 أيام في الأسبوع ومُجهزًا بأحدث أجهزة اللياقة البدنية. و يمكنك ايضا , الاستمتاع بـ بالمسبح الداخلي الذي يبلغ طوله 20 متر، ويُحاط به إطلالات من الأبراج التُجارية المضيئة وجُدران القصر الرخام المُضيئة. أو تمتع بالاسترخاء في غرف البخار داخل حمام الساونا. يمتلأ النادي الصحي لدينا بوسائل العلاج المُنعشة والتي تُعيد الحيوية لجسدك وعقلك.

الطعام و الوجبات الخفيفة

يُوفر مطعم الفجر في السديم أجواء مُريحة ومُضيئة يفوح منها رائحة الهدوء حينما تستمتع بتناول وجبة الإفطار أو الغذاء أو العشاء على ضوء الشموع. اختر الأكلات التي تُفضلها في الشرق الأوسط أو دع الوجبات السريعة في القائمة العالمية تأخذك بعيدًا في رحلة لطيفة حول العالم. انظر بعيدا في أضواء المدينة وأنت تستمتع بالنكهات الشرقية من المطبخ. فمع الجو الرائع، يُقدم لك المطعم مكانًا مثاليًا للعائلة والتجمعات الاجتماعية وتجمعات العمل ويمنح لك مكان مجاني لوقوف السيارات وشبكة إنترنت.

المناسبات والحفلات

من عُمق اجتماع مجلس الإدارة، فقد جُهز مركز الأعمال الشامل للفندق بشكل كامل بغرف اجتماعات ومناسبات. فقد كان مركزنا على استعداد لتنظيم مؤتمرات لاستضافة ما يقارب من 200 إلى 300 مشارك.

لنا

فريق

السيد . رائد محمد الجهني

aljihani

المدير العام


مرحبًا بالرحلات الحديثة في منطقة مكة. فنحن نجمع بين الأناقة والهدوء واستعداد موظفينا لخدمتكم والمطعم الممتاز والمسبح الداخلي المُبهج ومركز اللياقة البدنية المُجهز بشكل عصري. أضف إلى ذلك الموقع المُفيد على بُعد دقائق بالسيارة من وديان مدينة الطائف الخلابة- الوادي النهري وادي حنيفة والطرق السريعة المُتعرجة إلى حديقة الردف الجميلة .أنت تتواجد في منطقة مثالية للاسترخاء. نؤكد على عملائنا أن إقامتهم لدينا ستشعرهم بأنهم في منازلهم و ذلك مع خدماتنا المتميزة على عتبة غرفتهم .

Home

Home

  • Welcome to

    SADEEM AL - FAJR HOTELS & SUITES

  • Moderned apartment style suites Taif Accommodations

  • New dining concepts where every meal is an experience

  • Things to do in Taif


Find a

room



Who

we are

One of the best hotel experiences in Saudi Arabia begins as you approach Sadeem Al-Fajr hotel on Taif, a summer retreat city where old and new fuse together in luxury.
The singular locale of Sadeem hotel and resort in Saudi Arabia ensures that a vacation on Hejaz mountains is like none other. For travellers looking for a true 5 star experience, Sadeem offers the epitome of luxury hotels in Saudi Arabia. Situated at an ideal spot in the city, opens to a brief drive to the beautiful Wadi Hanifa- oasis of Taif localities. Here at the Sadeem Al- Fajar hotels in Saudi Arabia, from exquisite epicurean moments to captivating hospitality, every experience will captivate your senses. Bask in effortless refinement while calling one of our 87 richly appointed apartment rooms.

 

Enjoy

Your Stay

At the Sadeem hotel,the warm turquoise waters of the indoor pool create a cool haven on the edge of the Red Sea. Walk through the luxurious marble lobby and into a world of regal grandeur and flawless service. The sumptuous restaurant offers a breathtaking view on your candle light dinner moments, while the bon vivant menu lets you unwind after a busy day. The concierge at our information desk helps you to experience the best of Taif, from romantic evening stroll at Al Rudaf to energetic sports adventure at King Fahd Stadium.

Our

Rooms & Suites

  • sar /

    night

    Deluxe Two Bedroom Apartment with Panoramic View

    Stay at our luxury hotel accommodation in Saudi Arabia with exquisite service, rooms featuring 360 degree spectacular views of the Shubra Palace and the Saudi Arabia Skyline.

  • sar /

    night

    One bedroom apartment

    Welcome to The Sadeem Hotels and Resorts Book your room here for exclusive privileges including complimentary breakfast, dining offers, departure transfers for suite reservations and more.

  • sar /

    night

    Two Bedroom apartment

    The thoughtfully designed suites and residences in the summer retreat city Taif, Sadeem hotels offer unparalleled luxury. We welcome you to a home away from home at this intimate city.

  • sar /

    night

    Three Bedroom Apartment with city view

    The large space includes three beautiful bedrooms, a living room and a dining space, with modernised kitchen and the glazed windows overlooking the busy city lights.

Our

services & facilities

free wifi

high speed internet

Television

Satellite Channels

Fitness Centre

indoor pool alongside

Information Desk

Concierge at 24*7

Restaurant

Splendid City view

Near to Airport

25 minutes drive

Our

Interiors

Discover

OUR LOCATIONS

Explore Saudi Arabia’s history and local attractions that can make you feel like one of the local citizen in this city of colors.

Heritage Tours

Shubra Palace an entirely marbled Palace is an iconic landmark of Taif. With the lattice work windows and balconies, the entire palace is glazed with carrara marbles. The stately Palace served as residence to King Faisal & stands as one of the heritage treasure of the country. As you step on the street from our hotel, not more than 4 minutes, you are at the front door of the Palace.
Beit Kaki (35-minute walk) Taif standing as a summer retreat city from ancient to modern age, this summer residence was built for the most important merchant family of the Mecca Province.The tangled stairways accompanied with the carved wooden windows, reaching to the balconies, this summer house is now completely restored and serves as a small museum to encraft the traditions of the buildings.

Carefree Picnics

To loosen up and unwind the tight curls of the tiresome routines, Taif is the impeccable station. The spring parks are all beautifully dressed up with the trimmed trees and bushes. Dancing fountains and the smiling flowers are all a pleasant sight to the eyes. To spend time as a group or to calm down as an individual the carefree picnics is a good choice to soothen up the day.

  • King Fahad Garden (5.1 mi / 8.1 km)
  • Ar Rudaf Park (5.8 mi / 9.3 km)
  • King Abdullah Garden Park (5.8 mi / 9.3 km)
  • King Faisal Garden (8.5 mi / 13.6 km)
  • Saiysad National Park (10.8 mi / 17.3 km)
  • Taif Zoo (6.6 mi / 10.7 km) – a kid friendly zoo with small playful park around to have fun.

Become a native

Hiking in Al Shafa Mountains – Not to far away but 30 km from Taif, this beauty stands 2500 meters above the sea level and 2nd largest peak in the Kingdoms. It is on the edge of Tihamma with beautiful landscapes and mostly damp-moist weather.

Okaz Historic Market: Souk Okaz was an authentic historical destination, where the visitors are awe spelled by a paradox of an ancient market that combines with the modern technologies ubiquitously used in the display of its grandeur. This ancient market whose roots are deeply entrenched in Arabic culture is known for honey and grapes.

Festivals at locale :There are events taking place throughout the year in Taif, but some famous festivals like the summer festival (Taif Alha) , roses sectrain festival, equestrian events and the Taif’s winter festival are the important joyous occasions to the homies. Without enjoying the camel races at the national festival for heritage, you cannot become a native to this fun and spunk city.

Read More

Our

Special Services

FUN THINGS TO DO

Whether you are staying with us for business or pleasure, keeping fit has never been easier. Open 24/7, the gym is equipped with state-of-the-art fitness equipment. Alternatively, indulge in leisurely laps in our 20-metre indoor pool, literally surrounded by views of the lighted business towers and the marble lighted Palace walls. Or simply relax in the steam rooms inside the sauna. Our Health club is full of refreshing and rejuvenating treats for your mind and body.

DINING & SNACKING

Sadeem Al- Fajr restaurant provides a relaxed ambience and warmly lit surrounds, whether you are indulging in the breakfast or enjoying a light lunch or a romantic candle lit dinner. Opt for the Middle eastern favorites or let the global menu take away you on a decadent trip around the world. Gaze at the city lights as you enjoy the oriental flavors from the kitchen.

EVENTS & PARTY

From a profound one-on-one to a board meeting, the hotel’s extensive business centre has fully equipped meeting and event rooms. Our centre hall stands ready, to organise a conference for up to 200-300 delegates.

Our

Team

mr.rayed mohammed

aljihani

managing director


Welcome to the modern journey in the Mecca Province. We are put together with elegance and serene, with switched-on staff, excellent restaurant, a exhilarating indoor pool and modernly equipped fitness centre. Add to that a handy location, within momentary drive of Taif’s beautiful Wetlands-Wadi Hanifa a river valley and meandering pathway to the beautiful Al Rudaf Park, and you’re perfectly located for relaxing rejuvenating getaway. We ensure the customer stay is a “Happy Home” one with our best services at your doorstep.